2019 Election Results

Dec. 17, 2019


Thank you all for your participation in the OIX board elections. Both to our candidates and to all those who voted.

We are pleased to announce the results as follows: Re-elected for the board Corey Gallon and Mona Weisberg. Newly elected Brad Raymo. We look forward to working with you!

A special thanks to Bryan Brooks and Sam Curtis for your participation in this year’s election.

In addition all of the  proposed changes to the bylaws have been approved.